The Inter-Agency Security Management Network (IASMN) held its 21st session at the Asian Development Bank Headquarters in Manila, Philippines from 3 to 5 February 2015. Twenty-eight United Nations Security Management System (UNSMS) members participated in the session, along with two observers. Mr. Peter Drennan, Under Secretary-General for Safety and Security (USG, UNDSS), chaired the session, with Mr. Drew Donovan, Head of the International Telecommunication Union’s (ITU) Protocol and Security Division, serving as Co-Chair. Ms. Florence Poussin, Acting Chief of the United Nations Department of Safety and Security’s Policy, Planning and Coordination Unit (UNDSS/PPCU), served as Secretary.